Board of Directors and Committees

Executive Officers

Kimberly Jones

Kimberly Jones
Board Chair
Tax Principal,
Accuity LLP

Kimberly Jones

Linda Nishigaya
Vice President

David Kostecki

David M. Kostecki
Chief Financial Officer,
Hawaii Pacific University

Ann Teranishi

Ann Teranishi
Senior Vice President &
Director of Operations,
American Savings Bank


Board Members

Cecily Barnes
VP, Energy Delivery
Hawaiian Electric

Jesse Bean
Vice President and Treasurer
Catholic Healthcare West (Ret.)

Abe Correia
Bridging the Gap – Ke’ala O Kou Wa’a

Shirley David,Hawai‘i Advisory Board Chair
Kailua-Kona Public Library (Ret.)

Michael Erne
Catholic Healthcare West (Ret.)

Susan L. Ing
Senior Executive Vice President
Bank of Hawaii

Sheri Johnson, Kaua‘i Advisory Board Chair
Senior Business Banking Officer
Central Pacific Bank, Lihue Branch

Stephen Kealoha, Maui Advisory Board Chair
Maui Electric Co (Ret.)

Sr. Bitrina Kirway
Maryknoll Sisters
Keolaniau Program

Christina Laney Mitre
Realtor Associate
Elite Pacific Properties

Gina L. Marting
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer

Jeffrey A. S. Moniz
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii – West Oahu

Kathleen Morimoto
Vice President, Strategy & Business Development
Sullivan Family of Companies

Jacob Noh
Human Resources Consultant
Simplicity HR by ALTRES

Melissa Pavlicek
President and Co-Founder
Hawaii Public Policy Advocates

Linda Puu
Vice President Quality, Safety and Care Experience
Kaiser Permanente

Paul Saito, Esq.
Cades Schutte

Claudine San Nicolas Member-Director
Program Director
Hale Kau Kau

Very Rev. Msgr. Gary Secor
Vicar General
Diocese of Honolulu

David Shanahan, Col. (Ret.)
Deputy Dean, College of Security Studies, Asia Pacific Center for Security Studies
U.S. Department of Defense

Most. Rev. Clarence Silva
Bishop of Honolulu
Diocese of Honolulu

Tyler Tokioka
Vice President, External Affairs and Agency Relations
Island Insurance

Vernon Wong
Senior Vice-President/Manager, Wealth Management Division
First Hawaiian Bank

Sylvia Yuen
RCUH Executive Director
University of Hawaii