Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

CCH Office Locations: Oʻahu | Hawaiʻi Island | Kauaʻi | Maui 


Board of Advisors

  • Christopher J. Benjamin, Chair
  • Larry Rodriguez, Vice Chair
  • Steven Ai
  • Christine Camp
  • Patrick “Rick” D. Ching
  • Matthew J. Cox
  • Walter A. Dods, Jr.
  • John Henry Felix
  • Robert S. Harrison
  • Peter Ho
  • Duane Kurisu
  • Constance H. Lau
  • Ann Teranishi
  • Michael Erne
  • Catherine Ngo
  • Jerry Rauckhorst
  • Crystal Rose, Esq.
  • Michele Saito
  • Robert Van Tassell (EX-OFFICIO)
  • Keith M. Vieira
  • Roger Wall

Stay Connected with
Catholic Charities Hawaiʻi

Subscribe to our monthly e-newsletter to learn about how we continue to make
a difference in the lives of those in our community.