Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

CCH Office Locations: Oʻahu | Hawaiʻi Island | Kauaʻi | Maui 


Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Vernon Wong

Board Chair
Senior Vice-President, Wealth Management Group
First Hawaiian Bank

Shannon Alivado

Board Vice President
Director of Government Relations
Hawaiian Electric Company

David M. Kostecki

Board Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
Hawaii Pacific University

Linda Puu

Board Secretary
Senior Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer
The Queen’s Health Systems

Board Members

Michelle Bartell

Director of Community Advancement,

American Savings Bank

Toni Bissen

Executive Director,

Pu’a Foundation

Jeff Callangan

Senior Vice President & Manager,

Bank of Hawaii

Abe Correia



Bridging the Gap – Ke’ala O Kou Wa’a

Alan Ito

IT Workforce Development and Regulated Policy Lead,

University of Hawaii

Sister Bitrina Kirway

Coordinator, Maryknoll Sisters, and

Director, Keolaniau Program

David Kurohara

 Hawai‘i Leadership Council Chair

Business and Community Consultant,

Hawaii Electric Light Company

Christina Laney Mitre

Realtor Associate,

Corcoran Pacific Properties

Diane Murakami

Commercial Banking Division Manager,

Central Pacific Bank

Jacob B. Noh

Human Resources Consultant,

Simplicity HR by ALTRES

Eddie Ontai


DataHouse Consulting, Inc.

Greg Peros

 Maui Leadership Council Chair

General Manager,

Maui Beach Hotel

Shantel Santiago

 Kauai Leadership Council Chair

Director of Innovation & STREAM,

St. Theresa Catholic School

Very Rev. Msgr. Gary Secor

Vicar General,

Diocese of Honolulu

Most Rev. Clarence Silva

 ex-officio, non-voting

Bishop of Honolulu,

Diocese of Honolulu

Rob Van Tassell

President & CEO,

Catholic Charities Hawai‘i

Stay Connected with
Catholic Charities Hawaiʻi

Subscribe to our monthly e-newsletter to learn about how we continue to make
a difference in the lives of those in our community.