Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

CCH Office Locations: Oʻahu | Hawaiʻi Island | Kauaʻi | Maui 


Maui Leadership Council

Council Chairs

Greg Peros


William Frampton


Council Members

  • Rev. Gary Colton
  • Tim Cullen
  • Tracy Jones
  • Stephen Kealoha
  • Brian Moto (EMERITUS)
  • Deacon Chris Ribucan
  • Sr. Sara Sanders, CSJ
  • Rev. Msgr. Terrence Watanabe (EX-OFFICIO)

Stay Connected with
Catholic Charities Hawaiʻi

Subscribe to our monthly e-newsletter to learn about how we continue to make
a difference in the lives of those in our community.